INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE - UNIVERSITY OF ZAGREB

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE:

LOCATION map

  Zvonimirova 8
  HR-10000 Zagreb, CROATIA

POSTAL ADDRESS
  Trg maršala Tita 14
  HR-10000 Zagreb, CROATIA

  Phone: (+ 385 1) 45 64 211
  Fax: (+ 385 1) 46 98 132
  E-mail: iro@unizg.hr

 

HEAD OF OFFICE
  Dr. phil. Branka Roščić
  E-mail: branka.roscic@unizg.hr
  Phone: (+ 385 1) 46 98 101

 
OFFICE TEAM


Željka Pitner, Ms
Incoming student mobility, EMECW Lot 4 (Jordan, Lebanon, Syria)
E-mail: incoming@unizg.hr
Phone: (+ 385 1) 46 98 105


Maja Grđan, Ms
Erasmus student mobility - Outgoing students
E-mail: erasmus-student-sms@unizg.hr
Phone: (+ 385 1) 46 98 106 


Ivana Veldić, Ms
Erasmus student mobility - Outgoing students
E-mail: erasmus-outgoing@unizg.hr


Ruža Bruvo, Ms (replacement)
Erasmus Placement, Bilateral university exchange - Outgoing students
E-mail: placement@unizg.hr, bilateral_exchange@unizg.hr
Phone: (+ 385 1) 46 98 107  


Tajana Nikolić, Ms
LLP/Erasmus Institutional Coordinator (Erasmus inter-institutional agreements, LLP projects, ect.)
E-mail: erasmus.coordinator@unizg.hr
Phone: (+ 385 1) 46 98 165  


Renata Hranjec, Ms
Staff exchange (Erasmus, bilateral agreements), AUF (Agence universitaire de la francophonie), Alps-Adriatic Rectors' Conference, DRC network
E-mail: staff@unizg.hr, renata.hranjec@unizg.hr 
Phone: (+ 385 1) 46 98 102 


Ida Ogulinac, Ms (maternity leave)
LLP/Erasmus Institutional Coordinator (Erasmus inter-institutional agreements, LLP projects, ect.)
E-mail: erasmus.coordinator@unizg.hr


Dora Gelo, Ms

Bilateral agreements, University school of Croatian language and culture
E-mail: agreements@unizg.hr
Phone: (+ 385 1) 46 98 103 


 

 

DIPLOMA VERIFICATION: 
Ms Maja Graf
 E-mail: maja.graf@unizg.hr
 Phone: (+ 385 1) 45 64 202
 Fax: (+ 385 1) 45 64 214
 

ACADEMIC RECOGNITION OFFICE
 Phone: (+ 385 1) 45 64 273, 45 64 272
 Faks: (+ 385 1) 45 64 274
 E-mail: akadured@unizg.hr
 

 

 

  
 

 

 

 


DIPLOMA VERIFICATION (Rectorate Office):
Ms Maja Graf
E-mail: maja.graf@unizg.hr
Phone: (+ 385 1) 45 64 202
Fax: (+ 385 1) 45 64 214

 




Design by: M. Mačinković

(C)opyright by Sveučilište u Zagrebu,